Leigh, Greater Manchester

Contact Information
Resapol Ltd
D4, Moss Industrial Estate
Leigh
Lancashire
WN7 3PT

 

Accounts
Tel: 01942 609 002
Fax: 01942 674 799
Email: accounts@resapol.com

Opening Hours 
Monday8:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday8:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday8:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday8:00am - 4:00pm
Friday8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday & SundayCLOSED

 

 

The Team

Sales Director
Des Playfor
dplayfor@resapol.com

 

IT Manager                                      Business Systems Manager                  Logistics Systems Manager
Thomas Phillips                             Steve Richards                                    Wayne Kennion
tphillips@resapol.com                    srichards@resapol.com                        wkennion@resapol.com


Marketing
Cristy Rudd                                    Dave Bedford
crudd@resapol.com                        dbedford@resapol.com


Financial Controller                        Credit Control
Julie Gummersall                           Jean Stevenson


Account Administrators
Beverley Powell-Coombes
Ann Owens
Wendy Burbridge

 

 

Contact Us Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message