London

Contact Information
Resapol Ltd
738 Tudor Estate,
Abbey Road,
Park Royal,
London
NW10 7UN

 

 

Sales & Technical
Tel: 020 8965 5133
Fax: 020 8965 5144
Email: london@resapol.com

Opening Hours 
Monday8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday & SundayCLOSED

 

The Team

Regional Branch Manager                          Logistics & Warehouse Manager
Richard Lomas                                          Luke Edwards
rlomas@resapol.com                                 ledwards@resapol.com


Technical Sales Advisers                            Logistics & Warehouse Staff

George Bouchier                                       Graham Brinkhurst
gbouchier@resapol.com                            Matthew Walker
f                                                                Adam Bingham
Mark Carty
mcarty@resapol.com

Tom Watson
tdwatson@resapol.com

Harjeet Singh
hsingh@resapol.com

Emily-Rose Lewandowski
erlewandowski@resapol.com

Sam Higgins
shiggins@resapol.com

 

Contact Us Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message