Depot Locations

Resapol (Head Office) Ltd.
Resapol (Head Office) Ltd.

Contact Information
Resapol Ltd
Unit D4
Moss Industrial Estate
Leigh
Lancashire
WN7 3PT

Accounts
Phone: 01942 609 002
Fax: 01942 674 799
Email: info@resapol.com

Marketing
Phone: 01942 267 170
Email: marketing@resapol.com

More Info
Leigh, Greater Manchester
Leigh, Greater Manchester

Contact Information
Resapol Ltd
Unit D4
Moss Industrial Estate
Leigh
Lancashire
WN7 3PT

Sales & Technical
Tel: 01942 609 001
Fax: 01942 609 006
Email: leigh@resapol.com

More Info
London Depot – Park Royal
London Depot – Park Royal

Contact Information
Resapol Ltd
738 Tudor Estate
Abbey Road
Park Royal
London
NW10 7UN

Sales & Technical
Tel: 020 8965 5133
Fax: 020 8965 5144
Email: london@resapol.com

More Info
North Eastern Depot – Stockton-on-Tees
North Eastern Depot – Stockton-on-Tees

Contact Information
Resapol Ltd
Unit A Lustrum Trade Park
Cheltenham Road
Portrack Lane
Stockton-on-Tees
TS18 2QQ

Sales & Technical
Tel: 01642 611 255
Fax: 01642 611 160
Email: stockton@resapol.com

More Info
Kent Depot – Northfleet
Kent Depot – Northfleet

Contact Information
Resapol Ltd
Unit B3
Springhead Enterprise Park
Springhead Road
Northfleet, Kent
DA11 8HB

Sales & Technical
Tel: 01474 537 580
Fax: 01474 320 636
Email: kent@resapol.com

More Info
Southern Depot – Southampton
Southern Depot – Southampton

Contact Information
Resapol Ltd
Unit 10
Southampton Trade Park
Third Avenue
Southampton
SO15 0AD

Sales & Technical
Tel: 023 8052 9307
Fax: 023 8077 8194
Email: southampton@resapol.com

More Info
Northern Depot – Leeds
Northern Depot – Leeds

Contact Information
Resapol Ltd
Unit 3
Aintree Court
National Road
Leeds
LS10 1TF

Sales & Technical
Tel: 0113 276 2306
Fax: 0113 277 5497
Email: leeds@resapol.com

More Info
South Western Depot – Bristol
South Western Depot – Bristol

Contact Information
Resapol Ltd
Unit 2
City Business Park
Easton Road
Bristol
BS5 0SP

Sales & Technical
Tel: 0117 941 1525
Fax: 0117 955 2590
Email: bristol@resapol.com

More Info
Scotland Depot – Glasgow
Scotland Depot – Glasgow

Contact Information
Resapol Ltd
Unit 5
Houston Place
Kingston Bridge Trading Estate
Glasgow
G5 8SG

Sales & Technical
Tel: 0141 429 0482
Fax: 0141 429 3950
Email: glasgow@resapol.com

More Info