Head Office, Greater Manchester

Head Office, Greater Manchester

Contact Information

Resapol Ltd
D4, Moss Industrial Estate
Leigh, WN7 3PT

Accounts

Tel: 01942 609 002
Fax: 01942 674 799
Email: accounts@resapol.com

Marketing

Tel: 01942 267 170

Opening Hours
Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

The Team

Sales Director

Des Playfor
dplayfor@resapol.com

IT Manager      

Thomas Phillips    
tphillips@resapol.com    

Business Systems Manager

Steve Richards 
srichards@resapol.com    

Logistics Systems Manager

Wayne Kennion
wkennion@resapol.com

Account Administrators   

Beverley Powell-Coombes
Ann Owens
Wendy Burbridge  

Marketing    

Cristy Rudd     
crudd@resapol.com

Dave Bedford
dbedford@resapol.com      

Financial Controller

Julie Gummersall    

Credit Control

Jean Stevenson

Contact Form

  • Submit