London Depot – Park Royal

London Depot – Park Royal

Contact Information

Resapol Ltd
738 Tudor Estate, Abbey Road, Park Royal,
London, NW10 7UN

Sales & Technical

Tel: 020 8965 5133
Fax: 020 8965 5144
Email: london@resapol.com

Opening Hours
Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

The Team

Regional Branch Manager   

Richard Lomas     
rlomas@resapol.com    

 

Assistant Manager

George Bouchier  
gbouchier@resapol.com 

 

Logistics & Warehouse Manager     

Luke Edwards   
ledwards@resapol.com  

Logistics & Warehouse Staff

Graham Brinkhurst
Matthew Walker
Adam Bingham  
Aaron Will

Technical Sales Advisers   

Mark Carty
mcarty@resapol.com

Tom Watson
tdwatson@resapol.com

Harjeet Singh
hsingh@resapol.com

Emily-Rose Lewandowski
erlewandowski@resapol.com

Sam Higgins
shiggins@resapol.com

Contact Form

  • Submit