Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.

11
Jun

Intercrete Training Sessions

resapol

We have joined forces with International in order to provide our customers, situated up and down the country, with effective training on the new Intercrete (formerly known as Flexcrete) product range!

These events will feature live demonstrations of some of the Intercrete products, with opportunities to install some of the materials yourself.

The sessions will finish with an in depth Q&A session with an International representative – refreshments will also be served throughout the day!

The Resapol Technical teams will be on hand during the sessions to offer advice and recommendations.

 

18/06/2019 – London
020 8965 5133 | london@resapol.com

19/06/2019 – Kent
01474 537 580 | kent@resapol.com

26/06/2019 – Southampton
023 8052 9307 | southampton@resapol.com

10/07/2019 – Stockton
01642 611 255 | stockton@resapol.com

11/07/2019 – Leeds
0113 276 2306 | leeds@resapol.com

17/07/2019 – Bristol
0117 941 1525 | bristol@resapol.com

17/07/2019 – Leigh
01942 609 001 | leigh@resapol.com

24/07/2019 – Glasgow
0141 429 0482 | glasgow@resapol.com

 

Places are still available, please contact your local depot to book now!

Resapol Depot Locations

Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.