Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.

15
Apr

Sikalastic Roadshows 2019

resapol

We have joined forces with Sika, taking the roadshow around the country.

These events will feature live demonstrations of the new Sikalastic RoofPro systems, with opportunities to install some of the materials yourself.

The sessions will finish with an in depth Q&A session with Sika representatives. Refreshments will also be served throughout the day.

The Resapol Technical teams will be on hand during the sessions to offer advice and recommendations.

These free to attend roadshows are a great way to get a feel of the latest roofing products on the market!

 

07/05/2019 – Glasgow
0141 429 0482 | glasgow@resapol.com

08/05/2019 – Stockton
01642 611 255 | stockton@resapol.com

13/05/2019 – Leigh
01942 609 001 | leigh@resapol.com

14/05/2019 – Kent
01474 537 580 | kent@resapol.com

15/05/2019 – London
020 8965 5133 | london@resapol.com

17/05/2019 – Leeds
0113 276 2306 | leeds@resapol.com

04/06/2019 – Bristol
0117 941 1525 | bristol@resapol.com

18/06/2019 – Southampton
023 8052 9307 | southampton@resapol.com

 

Places are still available, please contact your local depot to book now!

Resapol Depot Locations

Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.