Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.

18
Feb

Steintec CPD

resapol

Steintec are holding CPD sessions at a Resapol depot near you. The CPD will offer a full revision on Steintec’s market leading urban landscaping product range. Refreshments will be provided.

19/02/2019 – Leigh
01942 609 001 | leigh@resapol.com

20/02/2019 – Leeds
0113 276 2306 | leeds@resapol.com

21/02/2019 – Stockton
01642 611 255 | stockton@resapol.com

26/02/2019 – London
020 8965 5133 | london@resapol.com

27/02/2019 – Kent
01474 537 580 | kent@resapol.com

28/02/2019 – Glasgow
0141 429 0482 | glasgow@resapol.com

 

Places are still available, please email or call us to book now!

Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.