Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.

23
Oct

weber Technical Mortars Training!

resapol

We have joined forces with weber in order to provide our customers, situated up and down the country, with effective training on weber Technical Mortars!

The training sessions aim to explain and demonstrates the important processes and relevant preparation procedures required to complete reliable structural and non-structural repairs in concrete.

A combination of theory & practical application, the course supports the Saint Gobain Weber Protection & Repair of Concrete Structures, which meet the requirements of BS EN 1504.


The Resapol Technical teams will be on hand during the sessions to offer advice and recommendations.

06/11/2019 – Kent
01474 537 580 | kent@resapol.com

07/11/2019 – Southampton
023 8052 9307 | southampton@resapol.com

11/11/2019 – Glasgow
0141 429 0482 | glasgow@resapol.com

18/11/2019 – Bristol
0117 941 1525 | bristol@resapol.com

21/11/2019 – Leeds
0113 276 2306 | leeds@resapol.com

26/11/2019 – Stockton
01642 611 255 | stockton@resapol.com

27/11/2019 – Leigh
01942 609 001 | leigh@resapol.com

03/12/2019 – London
020 8965 5133 | london@resapol.com


Places are still available, please contact your local depot to book now!

Resapol Depot Locations

Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.